• GEHRHSD

     

    John J. Keenan - Superintendent
    jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2600 ext. 2668

     

    Thomas P. Grossi - School Business Administrator
    tgrossi@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2600 ext. 2745

     

    Jennifer Rushton - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    jrushton@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2600 ext. 2661

     

    Brenda Callaghan - District Supervisor of Special Projects
    bcallaghan@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2600 ext. 2664

     

    Meg Gawalis - District Supervisor of Special Services
    mgawalis@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2600 ext. 2719

     

    David M. Berret - District Supervisor of Technology
    dberret@gehrhsd.net
    609-909-2600 ext. 2760