• - All Meetings Begin at 7:00 PM Unless Otherwise Advertised -

     

     

    Thursday, January 6, 2022
    Cedar Creek High School
    BOE Reorganization / Regular
     
    Wednesday, January 19, 2022
    6:00 PM
    Cedar Creek High School
    Board Retreat
     
    Monday, January 24, 2022
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, February 7, 2022
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, February 28, 2022
    Oakcrest High School
     
    Monday, March 14, 2022
    Absegami High School
     
    Monday, March 28, 2022
    Oakcrest High School
    Special Meeting
     
    Monday, April 11, 2022
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, May 2, 2022
    Oakcrest High School
    District Reorganization / Regular Meeting and Budget Hearing
     
    Monday, May 9, 2022 - CANCELLED
    Special Meeting
     
    Monday, May 16, 2022
    Oakcrest High School
    Regular/Reappoint All Staff
     
    Monday, May 23, 2022
    Oakcrest High School
    Special Meeting
     
    Monday, June 6, 2022
    Absegami High School
    Regular / Appoint Advisors and Coaches
     
    Monday, June 27, 2022
    Absegami High School
     
    Saturday, July 16, 2022
    9:00 AM
    Oakcrest High School
    Board Retreat
     
    Monday, July 25, 2022
    Cedar Creek High School
     
    Monday, August 22, 2022
    Oakcrest High School