•  

    SPECIAL EDUCATION & CHILD STUDY TEAM 

     

    Meg Gawalis - District Supervisor of Special Services 

    mgawalis@gehrhsd.net

    609-625-0028

     

    Joseph Sabath - Supervisor of Special Education, ESS and Child Study Team

    jsabath@gehrhsd.net

    609-652-1372, ext. 3975

     

    Katie Taylor - School Psychologist

    ktaylor@gehrhsd.net

    652-1372, ext. 3220

     

    Laura Czaikowski - Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

    lczaikowski@gehrhsd.net

    652-1372, ext. 3240

     

    Christine Reina - Social Worker

    creina@gehrhsd.net

    652-1372, ext. 3230


    Stacey Ferrari - Speech Pathologist

    sferrari@gehrhsd.net

    652-1372, ext. 3250

     

    Linda Lovitz - CST Secretary

    llovitz@gehrhsd.net

    652-1372, ext. 3210